Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Parvaz  Farnad Mizrahi, DDS, MPH, FICD -  - Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Parvaz Farnad Mizrahi, DDS, MPH, FICD

Board Certified Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, CA & Miracle Mile, Los Angeles, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Parvaz Farnad Mizrahi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Parvaz Farnad Mizrahi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoffrey M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great consult! Very smart and great at explaining complicated concepts to help inform my ability to make difficult medical decisions.
Sheridan S.
Submitted 09/11/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mizrahi. I came in for persistent TMJ pain and was evaluated, provided options, and treated in a timely and efficient manner. Every member of the staff I came into contact with was incredibly kind and resourceful. I couldn’t hav had a better experience and I look forward to my next visit.
Jason H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr, F was excellent. I came to her for extreme TMJ pain and she was able to provide relief right away! I highly recommend her!
Shane D.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Mizrahi was excellent and thorough with every aspect in all of my visits. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend her for any dental procedures.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very generous. Made everything clear, answered any questions I had, as well as showing genuine care. Scheduling was great from first meeting and talking about the type of surgery I needed, to the very next week actually operating on me. 10/10 would recommend.
Jahzeel F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent quality service and no waiting
Ian P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent care, was over before I knew it'd begun! Super helpful scheduling.
Preeti J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very caring and intelligent surgeon and made me feel very comfortable throughout my oral surgery. I have no complaints and would recommend her to everyone I know. Five stars!
Alexa F.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Mizrahi is an understanding and knowledgeable provider and her front office staff are excellent! Great experience having jaw pain treated!
Viviane T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Mizrahi did an amazing job!! Just starting day 2.
Derek R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great, Honest service!
Stacie D.
Submitted 02/17/20
Today's first consultation was efficient, professional, and welcoming.
Alana N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Mizrahi was so understanding of my problem and we spoke of what the treatment plan would be. She was prompt and answered all my questions and explained everything Extensively. The staff was so nice and welcoming as well
Darrylann L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Doc and the front staff were excellent! They knew I was scared of the procedure, but they made me feel ease! Thanks again ladies
Tricia M.
Submitted 12/11/19
.
Abigail B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Since the beginning until the end of my procedure Dr. Farnad Mizrahi along with her staff were very friendly, efficient and got the job done. After the surgery Dr. Farnad Mizrahi called me later that day to make sure I was feeling well. It was a great experience with Dr. Farnad Mizrahi and her staff, they show that they care about their patients.
Myra S.
Submitted 12/09/19
staff are very pleasant and professional. I love how doctor Mizrahi explains everything before any treatment. I had a dental implant done and surprisingly I felt no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Mizrahi.
David D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Provided a lot of information allowing for a smooth healing process. incredibly kind and patient as well!
Jonathan V.
Submitted 12/07/19
The most amazing doctor I’ve ever had help me!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Parvaz & her receptionist provided great services & Communicated with me after my Appointment. Thank you!